Glossybox November 2015

Glossybox, once again, came through in my time of need. My skin has beenΒ freaking out. I’ve had breakouts everywhere, and I think it’s because all of the hydration has been sucked out by the dry air and fickle weather. This month, Glossybox was all about hydrating.

Flora*py Floral Therapy Facial Sheet ($8.00) – I LOVED this mask. Sheet masks crack me up because you look crazy while you’re wearing it, but the payoff is amazing. This mask was just dripping with the hydrating formula and it smelled fresh and clean.

D-FINE Universal Definition Lip Pencil ($14.00) – This is one thing I was very excited for and have used nearly every day since. It is my perfect MLBB lip pencil, and doesn’t dry out my lips whatsoever. I definitely suggest giving this brand a try if you haven’t already.

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme ($8.50) – Now this one isn’t a full size, but the lotion is so potent that I don’t think I will go through this very quickly. Super thick and buttery, this lotion sinks into my skin quickly without leaving any greasy residue. Even though the lotion is buttery, I like using this in both the morning and the evening because my skin has been so dry lately, and my skin type is ultra oily!

Marsk Mineral Eyeshadow in “You’re Toast” ($22.50) – This eyeshadow is just gorgeous. While I haven’t used it yet, swatching it was enough to make me swoon and start dreaming up a pretty, bronze-y Thanksgiving eye look.

Crabtree & Evelyn La Source Ultra-Moisturising Hand Therapy ($9.00) – It says “ultra” for a reason! This lotion is very thick and creamy, so I’ve been keeping it in my handbag and slathering it on every chance I get. My hands have never been happier.

I can’t wait for what Glossybox has in store for December! I can only imagine it will be something great. Did you get the November Glossybox? What did you like/dislike about it?

XX

2 thoughts on “Glossybox November 2015

Leave a Reply

